Chris and Checkers Member Since 2021 Oct 2, 2022 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...amps-61-2-81-4-74-pmps-83-2-121-5-160.269118/ Another good day for Checkers .
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...amps-61-2-81-4-74-pmps-83-2-121-5-160.269118/ Another good day for Checkers .
Chris and Checkers Member Since 2021 Oct 3, 2022 #3 Oops, I just gave lc at +2, I should have given mc because now he is 49.
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Oct 3, 2022 #4 Wondering if you want to take another reduction. You have to go back to work from tomorrow? ETA: Maybe hold the dose. With that drop at +2, I would have fed MC at +2 and got a +3
Wondering if you want to take another reduction. You have to go back to work from tomorrow? ETA: Maybe hold the dose. With that drop at +2, I would have fed MC at +2 and got a +3
Chris and Checkers Member Since 2021 Oct 3, 2022 #5 I don't have to go back to work until the 6th. So I can hold the dose and keep an eye on him.