10/2 Checkers AMPS 103, +2 58, +3 97, +5 83, PMPS 146, +2 92, +4 49

Wondering if you want to take another reduction. You have to go back to work from tomorrow?

ETA: Maybe hold the dose. With that drop at +2, I would have fed MC at +2 and got a +3 :-)
 
Back
Top