10.2. Charlie AMPS 345, +4 232, PMPS 84, + 1 104, + 2 87!!

+1 104
+2 87

Unlike last week, he doesn't seem to be bouncing? I thought for sure that +2 would be higher.

So another dose reduction? Went down to 5u from 5.5 u.
 
He just ate at +2. I have him a scoop of his normal zero carb food and a little spoon of the MC rabbit. I know he needs to stay in the blues but I cannot stay up all night. I am never going to get dug out at work. Students want to know where their assignments are and their grades. My collaborators want to know why I haven't done anything and I have a whole big grant I'm supposed to be leading but cannot make progress on if I'm not sleeping.
 
Back
Top