Jackie55 & Bootsie
Member Since 2021
Please advise - she has been on 5.5 units for 3 days and her BG’s are still mostly in the 300’s. Using the TR protocol I can increase to 6 tomorrow - yes or no?
Thanks in advance - Jackie and Bootsie
Thanks in advance - Jackie and Bootsie