10/2 Boomer AMPS 139 +3 85 +4.5 65 +6 70 +7.5 67 PMPS 194 +3 182

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday: reached green
Good morning
AMPS 139 shooting 3u
I got up twice last night, +6 was 122 so I also got up at +8 to see if he reached green and he did, +8 97

I honestly don't have a clue as to what he'll do today. Will it be a bounce because of last night's drop? Or will he continue with good numbers today? I don't know but I wasn't willing to bet that it would be the first (bounce) and shoot an increase today. I may live to regret it, time will tell.

Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds and did eat all by himself. For now the Hound & Gatos is doing the trick at +6 (anti-jinx). Allen ate well overnight also.

On this Bean's agenda today: editing! I am now 4 full sessions behind and I have at least 2 sessions this week.
 
:cool::cool::cool:...fingers crossed for no bouncing! I am starting to see a tad more blues and greens there (anti-jinx!!!), so hopefully progress is being made here. Work it, Boomer!
 
paws crossed.png no bouncies Boomer. Wonderful start to the day:)
 
Great numbers, Boomer Fingers crossed for no bounce, Judy
the spreadsheet is starting to looking pretty, pretty good (channeling Larry David - new Curb your Enthusiasm season started last night)
 
Boomer was an outdoor cat (I think he was abandoned) when he was young and he adopted us. When he was still outside we used to call him Baby thinking he was a she. After we officially adopted him and found out she was a neutered male lol we changed the name from Baby to Baby Boomer....hence Boomer.
I love that! One of my cats is named Precious because he was thought to be a female until he went in to be spayed and came out neutered. :facepalm: It didn't change his name, though.
 
out she was a neutered male lol we changed the name from Baby to Baby Boomer
My lil Nicki happened similar. Itty biddy all black kitten I found in a stack of pallets out back of the warehouse where I worked. It was in December and I was positive she was a he. He got named Nick (for St. Nick)... I changed her name to Nicki after the vet visit. :joyful:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top