10/2, Bell, AMPS 337, +2 245 +5 226 PMPS 299

Seth&Bell

Member Since 2024
Yesterday

If someone has a chance to take a peek at Bell's spreadsheet, I am curious if I should go back to the 2.5 unit dose. Bell seems to be bouncing a lot more on the 2.25 dose, but then again she is still hitting the low 50s on occasion. I just want to make sure that I'm not holding this dose for too long. Appreciate the input!

Edit: Angela answered my question
 
Last edited:
I got destroyed by my Covid and Flu shot last night and today. Luckily Bell was leveling off in the 70s, so I didn't have to stay up late with her (not sure if I could have with how I felt). Maybe she did drop low tho? She had a big bounce this morning. :(
 
upload_2024-10-2_19-15-55.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-10-2_19-15-55.png
    upload_2024-10-2_19-15-55.png
    544.5 KB · Views: 73
She has given you nadirs in the 70s 3 of the last 5 cycles. I'd hold the dose a bit longer and see where she lands after this bounce. Her SS is looking real good.
Hope you feel better :bighug:
 
Thank you Staci and Angela :bighug: You two have a great night! I am hoping I wake up tomorrow a new person...
 
I'd keep an eye on the trends of her nadirs. The 50's was 7 cycles ago (not seeing tonight's data yet) and nadirs seem to be trending up. While OK, the overall cycles could be better. But if you increase it might not be long until very active cycles, so wait until you feel up to it. Or if she proves me wrong and drops her nadirs below 70's again.
 
Ok, appreciate the input, Wendy. I’ll wait for this bounce to clear and see if her nadirs get back to the 50s. I’ll be available this weekend, so if they don’t, I can increase back to 2.5.
 
Back
Top