10/2 Bailie Amps 362

Nancyco*

Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-2-bailie-amps-183-2-122-4-70-6-66.298205/#post-3244607
@Bandit's Mom hi Bhooma Bailie dipped last night so I had to stall the shot because he was starving. I had to feed him so I waited two hours after that and I shot him late. I didn’t shoot the full shot. I was too afraid ,so I only shot two units .I just finished feeding him right now and gave him his shot for the day. Hopefully it’s not gonna be too much of a bounce for too long. Fingers crossed hope everybody has a lovely day today. We are in the middle of a massive snowstorm.
 
Hi Nancy!
Looks like he's bouncing today after last night's lows. Stay safe during the storm. Hopefully it's not too bad and you can dig yourself out.
Sending warm thoughts your way :cat::cat:
 
Back
Top