10/19 Willows pmps 146bg and green lagoon

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi James willow is looking better on this dose, nice cycle.

Hi

I brought her back down because I gave her food to get her back up and their are many of times no one home.
Lately I have been around to check on her. With Willow she tosses the rules out the window more often then not.
Her amps this morning was affected by her eating 3/4 of a can of LC for an hour or two prior to me checking her.
It was not that long ago we were down to .25 units twice a day, than Willow being herself shot back up.

I just wanted to respond to this.

You did take willow down to 0.25 u, but it doesn't really surprised me that she came back up. The reduction to 0.25u wasn't 'earned' .

She went from 1u to 0.5u, then down to 0.25u, in a short space of time, in which you had back to back reductions and reductions larger than recommended by TR, even for a newly diagnosed. At that time she did throw some odds numbers, but in those 6 cycles where you went from 1u to 0.25 the depot of the 1u will have been influencing her numbers.
It looks to me, with the benefit of hindsight that taking her down too quick resulted in the reduction ultimately not sticking.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top