10/19 Tom PMPS 101 +2 139 should have shot

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sonia & Tom (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=54495

I realize he's hanging out in the blues, would be best in the greens, but I can't shoot this. Gotta go to work to pay for the cat food.

Tom report: I still can't give him squids, he fights too hard. Even 2 of us can't. He wants to drink a lot, one side effect of the pred. I understand, so we leave the bathtub tap running slightly. He loves that.
He went out for a little walk before dinner. He gets it now: Put harness on, start purring, go to door, get leash on and hop out. Sniff everything, purr, try to get under stuff where mommy can't reach, come back inside and brag to sisters.
He played last night too(well, as much as an 18 year old plays...) and woke us up, again, around 2am. And around 5 'cause he was hungry.

And he's getting lots of hugs and kisses.

Have a great day everyone!
 
Re: 10/19 Tom AMPS 115 No shot. Again.

Hi guys .. hey, you have to do what you have to do when it comes to shooting .. no worries .. these blue numbers are still very much in the healing range .. I hope Tom get's to enjoy the outdoors again today .. have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/19 Tom AMPS 115 No shot. Again.

:lol: :lol: :lol:
I SOOO would have typed that subject line differently, Sonia!

"No shot. Again."
in my eyes, it would have been:
"NO SHOT!!! AGAIN!!! ROCK ON, TOM!!!!

This condo gets my vote for "Feel Good Condo of the Day!"

celi & binks
 
Re: 10/19 Tom AMPS 115 No shot. Again.

mybuddybinks said:
:lol: :lol: :lol:
I SOOO would have typed that subject line differently, Sonia!

"No shot. Again."
in my eyes, it would have been:
"NO SHOT!!! AGAIN!!! ROCK ON, TOM!!!!

This condo gets my vote for "Feel Good Condo of the Day!"

celi & binks

:-D
 
Re: 10/19 Tom AMPS 115 No shot. Again.

Lisa and Do Lou said:
Great day for Tom and he gets to go out and come back in and brag I love it :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

It's really funny actually. Yesterday, we were out on the front porch and the other 2 were standing up on their hind legs in the window, visibly concerned. When we go out through the back door, same thing but as soon as Sunrise can't see us anymore, she meows SOOOO loud, a really concerned "where are you?" meow.
When Tom comes back in the house, he struts in with his head high, like a general walking past his troops, they follow him around sniffing him and he does not give them a second look.
 
Re: 10/19 Tom AMPS 115 NS PMPS 101 NS

Those AMBG and PMBG numbers are quite respectable, all things considered.
Glad he is enjoying himself and the outdoors!
WTG Tom! :-D
 
Sandy and Black Kitty said:
Those AMBG and PMBG numbers are quite respectable, all things considered.
Glad he is enjoying himself and the outdoors!
WTG Tom! :-D

Ok. I was chicken.
smiley_chicken.gif


Should have shot. Took the test, then ran out to my spinning class and second guessed myself the whole way through (well, maybe not the whole way, had to remember to breathe too).
BK, you've been around a while (no offense)? Where are the balls of steel when you need them?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top