10/19 Tigger PMPS/333 +2/214

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tigger's Friend

Member Since 2013
Happy Caturday LL!

Tigger 10/17

Nice Day today, still having some Indian Summer but would love some rain. The deer are eating more & more in the garden, & since it's so dry outside I hate to make them stick to the lawn.

Tigger's wanting outside first thing in the AM after his shot & fuds. Seems he's been going down to the old line shack on the property, where our very feral Smokey Joe hangs out & eats. Smokey Joe, a long-haired grey stripey-cat, is mild-mannered, stays in his own area & doesn't cause any problems with the other cats. Tiggermust' ve had him cornered under the line shack, tho' - I finally found him when he sauntered out from underneath - you should've seen his walk, just like he owned the place. I don't think Tigger's a fighter, but he'd intimidate Smokey Joe, & eat his fuds - contraband of course! Bad Kitty! cat(2)_steam
 
Re: 10/19 Tigger AMPS/418 +5/30

Oh, Tigger, you leave ole Smokey Joe alone. He's gotta eat too. Wow, what a ride today! Congrats on that reducie. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 10/19 Tigger AMPS/418 +5/30

Just stopping by to say WOW!!!!!! That is quite a drop!! And thank you for all the support you have given to Charms and I , especially when we first started on the FD board. -Sam
 
Re: 10/19 Tigger AMPS/418 +5/320 - OOPS - "2" button stickin

Thanks Liz & sam, but I'm sooo embarrassed - Tigger's +5 is really 320 NOT "30" - my "2" button's sticking :oops: :lol:

No reducies here - we're headed in the opposite direction! :lol:
 
Re: 10/19 Tigger AMPS/418 +5/320 - OOPS - "2" button stickin

:lol: :lol: :lol: on the "2" button. What was with these Kittehs wanting to hang out in the penthouse! Maybe Neko was right an they got into the rice wine for the sushi at the party last night! :lol: :lol:

Suzanne, Empty bowls is next Wednesday at the Fair Park. https://secure.qgiv.com/for/fosbc/event/12146/ There may be tickets at the door but they have run out some years. Maybe we'll finally get to meet!
 
Re: 10/19 Tigger AMPS/418 +5/320 - OOPS - "2" button stickin

Oh, too funny on the "2" sticking!!

Tigger, you must leave the bad fuds alone!! Smokey Joe, please eat all your fud by yerself! :-D

Tigger doesn't own the place?? :lol:

Jane
 
Re: 10/19 Tigger AMPS/418 +5/320 - OOPS - "2" button stickin

find something flat and skinny , like a nail file... pry the button off... and clean/scrape the goo off.... alcohol works well too.


Think yellow next, Tigger.
 
Re: 10/19 Tigger AMPS/418 +5/320 - OOPS - "2" button stickin

@ Jane - HA! :lol: :lol: :lol:

@ Ann - Thanks - I've heard about the one @ SM JC but never have been able to go.

@ Rhiannon - thanks - didn't know how to 'clean the goo'!

Paws crossed we all have nice blue & green nights with no scary numbers!
 
Unless Tigger has something to reprise you with before morning, I'd increase his dose by .25u. It's been more than ten cycles and he's not seen much blue and no green.

So glad he's doing so much better!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top