10/19 Teal'c Amps 99 +2.5 68 +4 80 +9 117 pmps 123

Patty & Teal'c

Member Since 2019
10/16

This weekend I had to shoot 1&1/2 hour early both Saturday & Sunday pm shot. He did good in that his numbers either side of my 12 hours were good. I hated doing it, it was either that or skipping the pm shot. I did lower the dose on 10/15 to 1.75 knowing this was going to happen. Finally I have a day off.

Husband will be going back to a AM shift, not sure how quickly they will move him. When he goes back to AM we will no longer have a problem with shot times on the weekends.

This morning we started with a high green. Was going to lay down so decided to test before I lay down. +2.5 68. Fed 2 teaspoons MC staying up to make sure he doesn't drop much further and just surfs.

Hope everyone has a good day and all kitties surf safe. Stay safe.
 
Haven't checked in on you and Teal'c in a long time. But looks like he is doing amazing. Even with the early shot times and all.

Keep up the good work Patty!
 
Haven't checked in on you and Teal'c in a long time. But looks like he is doing amazing. Even with the early shot times and all.

Keep up the good work Patty!

Thank you Deb. He is doing well. So glad you suggested Lantus for us. Also, so glad to hear from you. I hope you are doing well.
 
Back
Top