Deb and Sylvester Member Since 2023 Oct 19, 2023 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-18-sly-amps-113.282662/ Good morning! Increased to 2.25 last night. I hope everyone sails safely today! Last edited: Oct 19, 2023
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-18-sly-amps-113.282662/ Good morning! Increased to 2.25 last night. I hope everyone sails safely today!
Staci & Ivy Member Since 2022 Oct 19, 2023 #2 Safe surfing there Sly, nice amps! Have a nice day, Deb.
Mikanmama (Mikan GA) Member Since 2023 Oct 19, 2023 #3 Good morning Deb! Good luck with the increase! Sly, work the dose and surf safely! Mikan's been trying to get down to beach to meet up but not quite there. I may have to think about upping as well. Have a great day!
Good morning Deb! Good luck with the increase! Sly, work the dose and surf safely! Mikan's been trying to get down to beach to meet up but not quite there. I may have to think about upping as well. Have a great day!
Diane Tyler's Mom GA Member Since 2018 Oct 19, 2023 #4 Morning Deb, good luck with the increase , nice AMPS this morning. Safe surfing Sly. Have a nice day Deb
Morning Deb, good luck with the increase , nice AMPS this morning. Safe surfing Sly. Have a nice day Deb