Katherine&Ruby
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-18-ruby-amps-225-3-172-6-144-9-180-pmps-232.254375/
Another yellow day for Ruby. She has been very hungry today so that is good. Depending on how she does tonight I will increase her dose in the morning to 3 units.
Hope everyone had a nice Tuesday.
Another yellow day for Ruby. She has been very hungry today so that is good. Depending on how she does tonight I will increase her dose in the morning to 3 units.
Hope everyone had a nice Tuesday.

