10/19 Ripley PMPS 96, +4 99, +6 89

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josie & Ripley (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday.

Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 121
+7: 81
PMPS: 97 (drop dosecrease, up to 1.25)
+3: 100
+6: 90

Good morning, LL!!☼☼☼
Happy Caturday!
Sending vines to all in need♥

Ripley is doing great this morning.
Most important Ps are in place, and she's politely waiting for me to carry her BTB with me, where she will finish her breakfast.
She received a drop increase last night ~ great numbers, but hoping to get back to seeing more greens than blues soon.
She's looking at me with the cutest expression right now. I can't resist ~ I'll be back later to visit my LL fam...♥
 
Re: 10/19 Ripley AMPS 115

Morning Josie ~O) ~O) ~O)

Nice start tioday for you Ripley - work that juice! Time to visit the lagoon. You enjoy that BTB with the bean. Us beans love that stuff.

Have a great day today Josie. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 10/19 Ripley AMPS 115

Sweet Miss Rippers ♥ How could you not resist a BTB with her cat_pet_icon
Good luck on the dosecrease :thumbup
Happy Caturday Josie!
 
Re: 10/19 Ripley AMPS 115, +4 91

Thanks for the visits Amy, Michelle, Pam, and Carla :-D

Miss Rippers is currently out in the "baskyard" :cool:
She's a happy girl.

:mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/19 Ripley AMPS 115, +4 91

Morning Josie,

Ripley's numbers look great. Hope you are able to nudge her down and re-earn her lower dose! :)
 
Re: 10/19 Ripley AMPS 115, +4 91

Hi Josie!
I'm happy to hear that Ripley is feeling great today!
Was the "cutest expression" she was giving you this morning cuter than the avatar pic? :-D
I can't imagine how cuter she could be!

I hope Ripley likes the extra drop!
 
Re: 10/19 Ripley AMPS 115, +4 91

Hi Josie

Yippee on a btb with a cute cuddler :lol: Plus a breffis in bed!

So glad she is feeling great and hope this drop gives her more greens!

Jane
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top