Phoebes (GA) Member Since 2017 Oct 19, 2017 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...34-pmps-253-dose-increase-to-22-units.185580/ Head bumps
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Oct 19, 2017 #2 Phoebe is looking good. I hope she is feeling better.