Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
10/18
AMPS=227 ~F1.0u Lev (increase)
+3=236
+4=210
+8=118
+10=87
PMBG=72 ~no shot
+4=82
+8=84
AMBG=159 ~no shot
Yesterday
Morning and Happy Friday to you all. Shadow ate Beechnut ham from last night's dinner through the two snack timea and then again this morning. So, that was a big success and thank you Sienne for that suggestion. The jar is empty now. I might try the turkey or the chicken next.....but at least I know that the novel ham enticed him to eat a little. I had a chaser of his usual LC FF and water right next to the ham bowl and he did go over to eat some of that after he had the ham. That was encouraging.
I left out both dishes at 4 am and they were both cleaned by the time we woke at 8am. I decided to not shoot again this morning since he was in blue and I didn't want him dipping too low today. I will be calling the vet today and hopefully I will get some answers from her. She had been away and we saw the covering vet who was really awesome. (the one we had originally been seen last year!)
Will talk to you all later! Hugs and hopes for a good day for everyone!
AMPS=227 ~F1.0u Lev (increase)
+3=236
+4=210
+8=118
+10=87
PMBG=72 ~no shot
+4=82
+8=84
AMBG=159 ~no shot
Yesterday
Morning and Happy Friday to you all. Shadow ate Beechnut ham from last night's dinner through the two snack timea and then again this morning. So, that was a big success and thank you Sienne for that suggestion. The jar is empty now. I might try the turkey or the chicken next.....but at least I know that the novel ham enticed him to eat a little. I had a chaser of his usual LC FF and water right next to the ham bowl and he did go over to eat some of that after he had the ham. That was encouraging.
I left out both dishes at 4 am and they were both cleaned by the time we woke at 8am. I decided to not shoot again this morning since he was in blue and I didn't want him dipping too low today. I will be calling the vet today and hopefully I will get some answers from her. She had been away and we saw the covering vet who was really awesome. (the one we had originally been seen last year!)
Will talk to you all later! Hugs and hopes for a good day for everyone!