10/19 Pat's Shadow AMBG=159

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
10/18
AMPS=227 ~F1.0u Lev (increase)
+3=236
+4=210
+8=118
+10=87
PMBG=72 ~no shot
+4=82
+8=84
AMBG=159 ~no shot

Yesterday
Morning and Happy Friday to you all. Shadow ate Beechnut ham from last night's dinner through the two snack timea and then again this morning. So, that was a big success and thank you Sienne for that suggestion. The jar is empty now. I might try the turkey or the chicken next.....but at least I know that the novel ham enticed him to eat a little. I had a chaser of his usual LC FF and water right next to the ham bowl and he did go over to eat some of that after he had the ham. That was encouraging.

I left out both dishes at 4 am and they were both cleaned by the time we woke at 8am. I decided to not shoot again this morning since he was in blue and I didn't want him dipping too low today. I will be calling the vet today and hopefully I will get some answers from her. She had been away and we saw the covering vet who was really awesome. (the one we had originally been seen last year!)
Will talk to you all later! Hugs and hopes for a good day for everyone!
 
I sure hope Shadow gets his appy back soon - it's so stressful and worrisome for us when they don't want to eat. Hang in there Pat! :YMHUG:
 
Nice to hear that the ham was appreciated. i hope Shadow's appy is back soon. We had the same stresses last week, but the changed in abs did wonders.
 
Hi Pat, sending some appy and keep feeling better vines for Shadow. Maggie loves bf, and I sneak in Miralax that way. I've not been able to find the Beechnut ham yet. Barb & Checkers use it for Tux. Hope you get some answers from the Vet today. Hugs
 
Hi pat - eating vines for Shadow! When Mannie went through his appy issue the baby food was a life savor. That he would eat. :-D He LOVED the chicken! Somehow I missed that Shadow has pancreatitis, so sorry - I hope he feels better soon.

Shadow! DUDE!! You sick??? THE KTSS is on its way. I made chicken soup for you. ~~ Mannie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top