10/19 Nestle AMPS 283, PMPS 144, +3 79

Tonight I could test max up to +4.
Sorry, I should have clarified. I meant in general. If you can monitor, then you can be more aggressive in dosing. He did drop to 239 on the very first shot and the initial Lantus depot takes 5-7 days to build. See what he does today and you could increase to 1.5 tonight.
 
Sorry, I should have clarified. I meant in general. If you can monitor, then you can be more aggressive in dosing. He did drop to 239 on the very first shot and the initial Lantus depot takes 5-7 days to build. See what he does today and you could increase to 1.5 tonight.

It's really day to day. I have a challenging work schedule. This month I'm lucky to have a lot of days off. But today and tomorrow I work 12 hr shifts. After Sunday I'll be off for a week so I'll be able to monitor more closely.
 
It's really day to day. I have a challenging work schedule. This month I'm lucky to have a lot of days off. But today and tomorrow I work 12 hr shifts. After Sunday I'll be off for a week so I'll be able to monitor more closely.
Then you might want to stay at 1U today and tomorrow and then increase based on his numbers.
 
I wasn't home for his evening shot but when my partner returned home after work and tested Nestle he was at 144. He also didn't want to eat, which is very unusual for Nestle. It also seemed he had thrown up twice at some point during the day.
My BF skipped the shot as I wasn't home.
Now @+3 Nestle is at 79. (No shot, ate a little bit of food now)

I'm deciding to skip today's shot as I just returned from a 12 hr shift and have to go to sleep as I work another 12 hr shift tomorrow.
Also nobody's home tomorrow to monitor Nestle during the day.

@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
@Wendy&Neko
 
Back
Top