Nicole and Napoleon
Member Since 2010
yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27703
Yay - bounce finally clearing at PMPS. 72 hour bounce this time. He has been a little tired, sleeping this past day or two. Might be cause it is chilly here. He seems good otherwise, all P's in place.
I am going on vacation on 10/21 for my 5th wedding anniversary to Universal in Orlando - can't wait. My mom will be taking care of Nap and Bella. She knows how to closely monitor him an what to do if he drops. Normally I would reduce his dose a smidge while I am gone, but I feel like we are making progress and don't want to hinder it. Especially with his bouncing. Hope that is the right thing to do, any thoughts? Thanks!
Yay - bounce finally clearing at PMPS. 72 hour bounce this time. He has been a little tired, sleeping this past day or two. Might be cause it is chilly here. He seems good otherwise, all P's in place.
I am going on vacation on 10/21 for my 5th wedding anniversary to Universal in Orlando - can't wait. My mom will be taking care of Nap and Bella. She knows how to closely monitor him an what to do if he drops. Normally I would reduce his dose a smidge while I am gone, but I feel like we are making progress and don't want to hinder it. Especially with his bouncing. Hope that is the right thing to do, any thoughts? Thanks!