10/19 Milo AMPS 118, +5 205, pmps 215, 82 @ 3.5

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly and Milo

Member Since 2009
yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27718

I am trying the fat .25 dose this morning. I have to say, that is a hard measurement, even with a half unit marking. Last night, Milo kept begging for food, so I finally gave in and gave him a snack around midnight. I guess being stressed out at the vet caused him to work up quite an appetite... I will be testing him at lunch time to see how he is doing.
 
Re: 10/19 Milo AMPS 118

great amps milo!! Good luck with the new dose ... I have heard those small doses are very hard to measure, some people use magnifying glasses to help ... thankfully mocha has not made us study those smaller doses very hard! :lol: have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/19 Milo AMPS 118

Morning Kelly...here is the link to yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27718
It would be good if you could get a test at night...at least a before bedtime check just to see where he is going for that cycle...
Try to test him 3 or 4 hours after he eats too so you can see if his numbers go down lower than the preshot number...if the food affects his numbers that is. Very nice AMPS this morning Milo!!
 
Re: 10/19 Milo AMPS 118

Pat,

You must have posted while I was editing my post to include yesterday's condo :) I promise, I will get the hang of this again. It is all slowly coming back. I will not be able to get a test number until around +5 this afternoon, but I will get a +4 reading this evening. Hopefully Milo will level out!!!!!
 
Re: 10/19 Milo AMPS 118, +5 205

Well Milo's numbers went back up. Wondering if a fat .25 or a skinny .5 is better at this point.... guess we shall see what is pmps #'s look like.
 
Re: 10/19 Milo AMPS 118, +5 205, pmps 215

Decided to give Milo a skinny .5 shot this evening since he was still in the 200's. Does anyone else shoot less in the morning than in the evening??
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top