10/19 Mandarin AMPS 261 / Walter AMPS 264

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mandarin'sMom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo
Yet another day where the boys are starting with almost identical numbers. :cat: No clue how they do it - I just wish that they would both head towards the lagoon together for a change.

Mandarin has been flat and yellow for 4 days... but since I won't be home to monitor until Saturday, I don't dare take him back up to the dose that dropped him into the 20s the last time. Walter is hopefully done bouncing.

I have to go in for an early meeting before my first class, but I will be back to check on everyone during my lunch break. I'm still not feeling the greatest. Not bad enough to stay home, but my head hurts and I am extra tired.

Hope everyone has a great day today.
 
So interesting how they work in tandem with those PSs! I hope you feel better soon...no fun working when you're head hurts.
 
I hope you start feeling better Christina. Glad you can check them at lunch...Walter....might be heading somewhere today. I wouldn't increase Mandarin either. Still puzzled as to why both times you increased to 3u the same cycle he completely tanked. As long as he's feeling good that's what matters. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
It is really amusing to see your boys tandem surf together.

I hope you are feeling better!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top