10/19 Lanky AMPS 332; PMPS 398

Status
Not open for further replies.

sehjak (Susan & Lanky)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Morning - had to increase dose last night again, back up to 7.5u. Lanky is having breakfast. Somebody had peed outside the LB when I got up but with my "new" system it is easy & fast to cleanup. I strung a line of string from the LB to the litter storage can to the door jam. Then hung pee pads with clothespins so they drape on the floor and are are about a foot high. I also placed a few thickness of paper towels underneath to soak up any spillage. So far, knock on wood, when the kitty must go outside the box this setup is working. No more under the washer & dryer, in the middle of the floor for me to step in, etc. Needless to say, DH is wondering what's up... :lol:

Have a good day everyone!
 
Re: 10/19 Lanky AMPS 332

Better Homes & Gardens was coming today for the photo shoot.... :mrgreen:
How creative are YOU!! Great idea Susan! :lol: Sounds like you discovered an efficient way to deal with your boys!!
Good luck with the added insulin...keep those blues coming Lanky!
 
Re: 10/19 Lanky AMPS 332

sounds like quite a system you have going on there but as long as it works.
Hope Lanky comes down today and the new dose works for you two
 
Re: 10/19 Lanky AMPS 332

what a very creative idea! What we don't come up with you know? Anyways, good luck with the new dose .. have a great day!!
 
Re: 10/19 Lanky AMPS 332

You know Susan I never thought about using pee pads for accidents by the box I have a girl that does that pretty often and I sure have plenty of puppy pads since we have 2 of those dog LB's in the kitchen for my chihuahua to go in if we are not able to take her out. Great idea and good luck with the new dose for Lanky
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top