JoM
Member Since 2023
? - 10/18 Karamelle +11.5 21 AMPS (+12.5) 146 +2 44 +4 40 +4.5 80 +5 69 +7 47 +9 56 +10 67 PMPS 55/47 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
I havent fed yet. Waiting to see if she comes up but so far its trending down. What do I do about her shot???
I skipped her shot last night as well.
I havent fed yet. Waiting to see if she comes up but so far its trending down. What do I do about her shot???
I skipped her shot last night as well.
