10/19 J.D. PMPS 206

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
309 PMPS
341 +4
273 +6
120 +11
142 +11.5

J.D. ate half of his 1st Breffis, and then we went for a short walk. I needed to make sure he was going to eat before I gave his newly increased dose. He has eaten a couple bites since we got home.
 
Re: 10/19 J.D. PM +11 120, AMPS 151

J.D. you need to eat for you mombean so your new dose can work. Sending J.D. eating vines.
 
Re: 10/19 J.D. PM +11 120, AMPS 151

Hi guys .. J.D., this is a beautiful start to the day, but you have to eat your fuddies .. breffis is the most important meal of the day! Have a great weekend guys!
 
J.D., if you are EVER having trouble eating, Charlie can TOTALLY show you how it's done. Over here, we don't have to wait for Charlie to eat. We have to ignore her whenever we walk in the kitchen, as she has an internal ON/OFF button that is ALWAYS set to on when it comes to eating. She sits and stares at her bowl as if to say, PLEASE FEED ME! Sometimes, the look in her eyes is as though we never give her food. She's very misleading.

Keep up the good work and glad you guys took advantage and went for a walk. Walks are great. Think I may take one shortly myself to see the Amsterdam marathoners.
Have a great Sunday,
Jill
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top