Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-332-2-284-4-169-8-259-pmps-301-3-145.282664/
Good morning,
Amps 367
+2 277 (Libre)
Day 4 of lower carb diet change to 6%. Seeing some Libre sensor blue (which is higher than handheld meter) but mostly yellow and pink BG numbers.
Having some patience to see if lower carbs will lower the bg. Drinking and peeing some more than normal.
How long is it advised to wait? (Just want to be sure about giving the right dose, considering possible glucose toxicity). Follow SLGS.
Negative for ketones, test with urine strip daily.
Safe surfing to all the kitties & their parents
@tiffmaxee @Angela & Cleo @Wendy&Neko @Bron and Sheba (GA)
Good morning,
Amps 367
+2 277 (Libre)
Day 4 of lower carb diet change to 6%. Seeing some Libre sensor blue (which is higher than handheld meter) but mostly yellow and pink BG numbers.
Having some patience to see if lower carbs will lower the bg. Drinking and peeing some more than normal.
How long is it advised to wait? (Just want to be sure about giving the right dose, considering possible glucose toxicity). Follow SLGS.
Negative for ketones, test with urine strip daily.
Safe surfing to all the kitties & their parents

@tiffmaxee @Angela & Cleo @Wendy&Neko @Bron and Sheba (GA)

