Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27689
Recap:
AMPS: 362
+3: 284
+6: 243
PMPS: 266
+2: 191
+4: 104
+4.5 104 fed 4%
+5: 72 fed 4%
+5.5 66
+6: 57 fed 16% gravy
+6.5 55 fed 16%
+7: 72
+7.5: 87
+8: 95
+11.5: 360
Good morning LL!! Our sympathy and prayers go to Lori , her family, and Babibear and our thoughts to Ginger as she transitions to another journey in her life.
WCR: She's tired...we had a busy night. I'd like to know which of you or your sugarbabies talked Gracie into switching her cycles so her days were boring and her nights action packed
:lol: :lol: Actually, as tired as we all were, we were VERY happy to see she is working with this reduced dose but boy are her bounces high....we don't like that!! I got up a little earlier to do a +11.5 thinking (hoping) I'd need to get some "shoot low" help. I'm not sure how many Ps are in place yet...I'm too bleary eyed and hence am btb. No work for me today.... I believe someone was beating me in the 1 or 2 hours I snoozed
Finally my indoctrination to the pj party gang but I was the only attendee...(ahem MICHELLE AND ANN). And BTW, Miss Celi, please tell Binks that his green Binkskini did the trick...we appreciate him sharing it with Gracie!
Will check in later. Have a lovely morning.
Recap:
AMPS: 362
+3: 284
+6: 243
PMPS: 266
+2: 191
+4: 104
+4.5 104 fed 4%
+5: 72 fed 4%
+5.5 66
+6: 57 fed 16% gravy
+6.5 55 fed 16%
+7: 72
+7.5: 87
+8: 95
+11.5: 360
Good morning LL!! Our sympathy and prayers go to Lori , her family, and Babibear and our thoughts to Ginger as she transitions to another journey in her life.
WCR: She's tired...we had a busy night. I'd like to know which of you or your sugarbabies talked Gracie into switching her cycles so her days were boring and her nights action packed
:lol: :lol: Actually, as tired as we all were, we were VERY happy to see she is working with this reduced dose but boy are her bounces high....we don't like that!! I got up a little earlier to do a +11.5 thinking (hoping) I'd need to get some "shoot low" help. I'm not sure how many Ps are in place yet...I'm too bleary eyed and hence am btb. No work for me today.... I believe someone was beating me in the 1 or 2 hours I snoozed Will check in later. Have a lovely morning.