Govies mom (Karen) Member Since 2017 Oct 19, 2017 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-18-govie-amps-264-pmps-231.185602/#post-2060956 Hee haw the see saw! Lol wow
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-18-govie-amps-264-pmps-231.185602/#post-2060956 Hee haw the see saw! Lol wow
Govies mom (Karen) Member Since 2017 Oct 19, 2017 #2 Ok to b safr I took the 2nd option for SLGS. I gave 1/2u as a token dose
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Oct 20, 2017 #3 Bouncy kitties can drive you crazy. I hope Govie surfs safely tonight. By the way, we usually record 1/2 a unit as 0.5 on the SS. Seeing 1/2 is a little confusing.
Bouncy kitties can drive you crazy. I hope Govie surfs safely tonight. By the way, we usually record 1/2 a unit as 0.5 on the SS. Seeing 1/2 is a little confusing.
Govies mom (Karen) Member Since 2017 Oct 20, 2017 #4 carfurby said: Bouncy kitties can drive you crazy. I hope Govie surfs safely tonight. By the way, we usually record 1/2 a unit as 0.5 on the SS. Seeing 1/2 is a little confusing. Click to expand... Oh wow..I'll change that on my ss now..thanks for helping
carfurby said: Bouncy kitties can drive you crazy. I hope Govie surfs safely tonight. By the way, we usually record 1/2 a unit as 0.5 on the SS. Seeing 1/2 is a little confusing. Click to expand... Oh wow..I'll change that on my ss now..thanks for helping