10/19 Gabby AMPS~300, +3~286, PMPS~320, +2~273, +4~285

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

Lots of snuggles this morning. Gabby was playing with a wadded up piece of paper inside the cubes. I wish I was so easily entertained! I don't think Gabby held the dose reduction so she's up to her last good dose.
 
Re: 10/19 Gabby AMPS~300, +3~286

Hi guys .. well nice to see gabby came down off the pink floor already .. let's see if she can make it to the blue floor before the day is over .. Good luck with the extra juice .. have a great day!
 
Re: 10/19 Gabby AMPS~300, +3~286

:lol: :lol:
This pic came through on my "define ridiculous" email..
.and somehow, Sienne...
i think it may appeal to your sense of humor...
I always have the impression that you unfailing spot the "utterly oblivious" aspect of humor...

2386-dangerous-hitchhiker.jpg
 
Re: 10/19 Gabby AMPS~300, +3~286

Gabby is entertained by playing with a wad of paper in her cubes. You are entertained by watching. Pretty easy. You just have to keep her in paper and cubes!
 
Re: 10/19 Gabby AMPS~300, +3~286, PMPS~320, +2~273

:lol: :lol: :lol: Sienne...
still howling with laughter at your comment in Atlas & beth's condo!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top