10/19 Cobb AMPS 89 +5 111 +10 55 PMPS 63

Status
Not open for further replies.

Suzanne & Cobb(GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday

Erg...

I think I'm going to go with a lower dose this evening. He keeps dipping too low for my liking. I think I'll shoot 9u tonight and a new dose of 11 or 12 in the morning. I welcome thoughts....please!!
 
Re: 10/19 Cobb AMPS 89 +5 111 +10 55

Good plan. Tomorrow is a work day and you don't need to have him dancing in the deep end of the lagoon.
 
here here! you are doing great - and what a great day for Cobb!

you're walking a tightrope right now. you've got to keep the dose high enough to keep the good numbers & this incredible momentum going, but you've got to keep him safe while you do it. tomorrow is back to work.

it's all trial and error, so just go by what you've learned. i'd trust you to make decisions for me!

thank goodness you can count on him to eat when you leave him some food!

I hope this week is uneventful at school for you. :-D
 
\M/ \M/ \M/ \M/ \M/
Beautiful! :cool:

I would not be too concerned about Cobb losing downward momentum -
at times like these the challenge is to try and be positioned to get in front of it should you need to.

Trust your instincts . . .
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top