Tricia Cinco(GA) & Harvey
Member Since 2011
10/18 Recap:
1.25 units bid
AMBG: 86 (no shot)
AM+2: 151
PMPS: 305
PM+2: 232
PM+4: 204
PM+6: 205
Yesterday's Condo
Well, guess someone is back on track already! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: But that's not the big news. THE CONE IS OFF!!! I took it off when I tested and fed him at +3. He walked around for a few minutes, not really sure what to do. Got a nice long drink of water, stretched and then sat down and had a long, thorough bath! I gave him a good rubdown and he was purring and doing that paw behind the ear thing that is so cute. So far, so good. (anti-jinx) He washed the leg, but not any more thoroughly than the other one. We'll see how this goes.
Sasha ate half her breakfast again, and I left the rest. Will check on her later.
Big NASCAR race today, so I'll be occupied for a while. BBL.
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans :YMHUG:, especially Rhiannon/Shadow, Angela/Blackie and Deanna/Billie. Prayers continue for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF and Elise's DM.
1.25 units bid
AMBG: 86 (no shot)
AM+2: 151
PMPS: 305
PM+2: 232
PM+4: 204
PM+6: 205
Yesterday's Condo
Well, guess someone is back on track already! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: But that's not the big news. THE CONE IS OFF!!! I took it off when I tested and fed him at +3. He walked around for a few minutes, not really sure what to do. Got a nice long drink of water, stretched and then sat down and had a long, thorough bath! I gave him a good rubdown and he was purring and doing that paw behind the ear thing that is so cute. So far, so good. (anti-jinx) He washed the leg, but not any more thoroughly than the other one. We'll see how this goes.
Sasha ate half her breakfast again, and I left the rest. Will check on her later.
Big NASCAR race today, so I'll be occupied for a while. BBL.
Sending healing vines to all in need and hugs to all their beans :YMHUG:, especially Rhiannon/Shadow, Angela/Blackie and Deanna/Billie. Prayers continue for Amy's DF, Lyresa's DF and Elise's DM.