Chris & China (GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo
10/18 AMPS 93,+7 72,PMPS 79,+3 70,+5 59,+8 67
After two mornings of Stupid Human Tricks, I actually made it safely into the kitchen this morning, got the civvies fed, drew up China's insulin and got her shot into her without hurting myself!!
I'm glad several of you agreed with me on holding this dose....I know the "protocol" says to try lowering it after 7 days of normal numbers, but with her doing this great, I'm not one to rock the boat!
As long as we have smooth sailing, why mess with perfection??
10/18 AMPS 93,+7 72,PMPS 79,+3 70,+5 59,+8 67
After two mornings of Stupid Human Tricks, I actually made it safely into the kitchen this morning, got the civvies fed, drew up China's insulin and got her shot into her without hurting myself!!
I'm glad several of you agreed with me on holding this dose....I know the "protocol" says to try lowering it after 7 days of normal numbers, but with her doing this great, I'm not one to rock the boat!
As long as we have smooth sailing, why mess with perfection??