10/19 China AMPS 94,+5 68, PMPS 82,+2 67,+4 65,+7.5 77

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

10/18 AMPS 93,+7 72,PMPS 79,+3 70,+5 59,+8 67

After two mornings of Stupid Human Tricks, I actually made it safely into the kitchen this morning, got the civvies fed, drew up China's insulin and got her shot into her without hurting myself!!
bow-down-thank-you-smiley-emoticon.gif


I'm glad several of you agreed with me on holding this dose....I know the "protocol" says to try lowering it after 7 days of normal numbers, but with her doing this great, I'm not one to rock the boat!

As long as we have smooth sailing, why mess with perfection??
fatcat-Q.gif
 
China is definitely our surfing pro. Keep up the good work, Miss China! We know the lagoon is safe with you on duty 24/7!

Glad you had no mishaps today, Chris. I hope tomorrow is similarly uneventful.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top