10/19 Boomer AMPS 119 +2 99 +3 79 +4.5 65 +8.5 70 PMPS 83 +3 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 119 shooting 3u

Boomer ate well overnight and let me sleep through his 2:00 even though he left quite a bit of it (but I do give him extra in this dish). He woke me at 5:00; I got up and he had about 1/2 tsp of food left in the auto feeder. I stirred it, he sniffed it and wouldn't eat it. I scooped it out onto a plate. He sniffed it then licked at what remained in his auto feeder :rolleyes: I think he was hoping for more chicken pieces but that wasn't going to happen. I went btb and although he cried at the door again a couple of times, he finally came btb too.

I believe I've found another new food that Boomer likes. It's Purina Pro Plan Turkey & Vegetable. I put some on his PMPS plate last night separated from the chicken pate; he sniffed both and ate the turkey & veg first. So I added some to his +3 meal and he ate it again. May have to use that for his PM +9 fuds so he lets me sleep past 5:00 am. :smuggrin:

Today I have another two sessions: a cake smash early afternoon and then I'm doing an outdoor session with a local children's book author. Unfortunately she won't tell me what name she writes under; apparently her family doesn't even know that she writes! My DH keeps telling me that it's probably Stephen King lol.
 
I let Boomer have his +3 fuds 30 minutes early to keep him surfing.....I have a session starting at +5 and it's not one of those sessions I can sneak out of easily to test him....and DH may not be home.
 
My boy is still a beautiful green at +8.5!

+8.5 70:D:D:D

Oh and my author was definitely not Stephen King lol.
She apparently wrote some children's books in high school but writes novels now.
 
Loving these numbers for Boomer the last few days!!!

Hmmm on the author! Hope she'll disclose herself! Wonder why her family doesn't even know??? Maybe she is a neuroscientist and writing children's books is her outlet???
 
Loving these numbers for Boomer the last few days!!!

Hmmm on the author! Hope she'll disclose herself! Wonder why her family doesn't even know??? Maybe she is a neuroscientist and writing children's books is her outlet???
I think she'll tell me the name she writes the children's books under. Not sure I'll ever know the other :(
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top