10/19, Bell, AMPS 181 +2 264 +4 439 +6 501

upload_2024-10-19_9-59-3.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-10-19_9-59-3.png
    upload_2024-10-19_9-59-3.png
    641.3 KB · Views: 84
Thank you, Angela! Do they sometimes go a little low before that spike? I’m hoping this isn’t like the 10/10 cycle, where it took another 4 cycles to break.
 
I’m hoping this isn’t like the 10/10 cycle, where it took another 4 cycles to break.
That was the previous dose, not this one. A little more juice can also help with the bounces/highs. Speaking of which, if you had several days where you could monitor closely, I'd be tempted to see what an increase does. You've been on this dose a while. It took her going to 2.75 last time to break through.
 
That was the previous dose, not this one. A little more juice can also help with the bounces/highs. Speaking of which, if you had several days where you could monitor closely, I'd be tempted to see what an increase does. You've been on this dose a while. It took her going to 2.75 last time to break through.
I can up to 2.75 tonight and monitor closely, if you think that is the right move. I was holding the dose since she was still hitting 50s on the green days. It would be nice to get her back on the run she was having in September.
 
I don't think the 2.75 would be a long term move, but might be enough to kick start her again. However, as you said, there wasn't a lot of room to lower the nadirs anymore, hence the need to monitor closely.
 
Back
Top