10/19, Bell, AMPS 181 +2 264 +4 439 +6 501

upload_2024-10-19_9-59-3.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-10-19_9-59-3.png
    upload_2024-10-19_9-59-3.png
    641.3 KB · Views: 47
Thank you, Angela! Do they sometimes go a little low before that spike? I’m hoping this isn’t like the 10/10 cycle, where it took another 4 cycles to break.
 
I’m hoping this isn’t like the 10/10 cycle, where it took another 4 cycles to break.
That was the previous dose, not this one. A little more juice can also help with the bounces/highs. Speaking of which, if you had several days where you could monitor closely, I'd be tempted to see what an increase does. You've been on this dose a while. It took her going to 2.75 last time to break through.
 
That was the previous dose, not this one. A little more juice can also help with the bounces/highs. Speaking of which, if you had several days where you could monitor closely, I'd be tempted to see what an increase does. You've been on this dose a while. It took her going to 2.75 last time to break through.
I can up to 2.75 tonight and monitor closely, if you think that is the right move. I was holding the dose since she was still hitting 50s on the green days. It would be nice to get her back on the run she was having in September.
 
I don't think the 2.75 would be a long term move, but might be enough to kick start her again. However, as you said, there wasn't a lot of room to lower the nadirs anymore, hence the need to monitor closely.
 
Good luck Seth and Bell! Hope she does beautifully if you give an increase.
Be safe sweet Bell. Your Dad does need some sleep, too.
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top