10/19/12 Eli PMPS 467, +2 358

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/19/12 Eli AMPS 467, +1.5 317, +5 247, +10 410

I don't know that this is "new dose wonkiness" (NDW). It looks like it's possible that Eli went lower than the 292 and then bounced. He also dropped pretty quickly from your AMPS today to your +5. A fast drop can also trigger a bounce.
 
I agree with Sienne. He might have come lower last night. Good job getting tht +2 but when you get one like that which is much lower than the PMPS, it's a good idea to set an alarm and get a mid cycle test.

The foods won't affect the bounce but if they are not LC, they could affect his BG.

Inwould hold his dose. Maybe this weekend you will be able to get a few more nighttime tests :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top