10/18 Yoyo AMPS 130,+2 102,+3 86,+4.5 91,PMPS 92, +1 99,+2 77,+3 77,+4 81,

Yoyo looks like he's on the way to the lagoon already today! Awesome!!

Have a great day Debra!
 
I love this sea of :D! Boy are you doing great with him, Debra.

I know you are busy but do you have a second to link yesterday’s condo, please. Thanks! :kiss::bighug:
 
Beautiful sea of green on that SS for Yoyo! Do you ever sleep? WOW!

Have a great day Debra...hope you can get a nap, or three :)
Honestly, I don't know how I sleep. I keep setting the alarm or I would sleep through it all. I learned to move my cell phone away from the bed so that I have to get up to turn off that terrible sound that keeps waking me up.

And work was really busy today, which is unusual for this time of the year, so I didn't get a nap in at all! I'm just glad that I didn't go off to la la land while on the computer. Sometimes I just doze off right in the middle of entering info into the computer...not good:woot:

Enjoy the cold crisp healthy weather. If you're coming to Florida soon- be prepared for HOT. I guess to you it will feel good after the cold temps that your'e having.

Hope Luci can hold the new dose ...work it Luci:D
 
YoYO is looking really good!

You are in good company setting alarms and not sleeping. My sleep patterns are still on testing in the middle of the night even though I haven’t in a while.

You are doing an awesome job with him!
 
YoYO is looking really good!

You are in good company setting alarms and not sleeping. My sleep patterns are still on testing in the middle of the night even though I haven’t in a while.

You are doing an awesome job with him!
Thanks Bobbie, always nice to hear. And I'm glad I have good company, nice to know someone else sets alarms too :woot:...I hope you can try and sleep through the night because Bubba is looking fantastic!
Have a good night.
 
Back
Top