10/18 Walter AMPS 246 PMPS 247

Did you skip the shot this morning? It says ns on the spreadsheet.
I did. He’s lost so much weight that the insulin really affects him— it seems that even if I give him insulin when he’s in the 200 range he dips at night to dangerously low numbers. I’ve been trying to calibrate the dose and then play with the food (more high calorie needed). It’s been challenging. I’m also hydrating him now (IV) twice a week.
 
Back
Top