10/18 Tom PMPS 139 +2 103 +3 120

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/18 Tom AMPS 133 No shot.

Hi guys .. I hope tom surfs here while you are away and doesn't go to high with a skipped shot .. have a great day!
 
Re: 10/18 Tom AMPS 133 NS +11 162 PMPS 139

Today's recap

AMPS 133 => Couldn't shoot. Nobody home. Gave Pred.
+11 162
PMPS 139 => Blue and since i'm home tonight decided to shoot, albeit a reduced dose. gave Pred.
Went outside for a walk. He loves it so much but the other 2 furries are quite bothered seeing him oustside.

Been having LOTS of issues with squids. Tom just won't let me, even with DH helping. :?

Really sad about Jazzy & Teddy :cry:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top