10/18-Tip-AMPS-266...PMPS-215 +2-265 +6-67 +6.5-76 +7.5-88

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
10/17 condo

AMPS - 266
+2 - 403
+6 - 272
+11 - 203
+12 -172
PMPS - 215
+2 - 265
+6 - 67 (also tested at 77)
+6.5 - 76
+7.5 - 88

No, Tip, come on now, come on down from there. I was wondering, should I change the dose at all? I was thinking ~.25U if anything since for the past few days she seems to be getting blues for her nadir.

As for the bean here, I got a surprise day off. :) Apparently classes and work is canceled tomorrow, so I get to have a nice 3-day weekend.
 
Re: 10/18 - Tip - AMPS-266 +2-403 +6-272 Dose?

Alright, I'll increase by .25U tonight then.

And I guess that day had been scheduled off since the start of the semester. I hadn't hear of it until 8am this morning though. :lol: So it's still a pleasant surprise. I'll be going to the arcade. :-D
 
Re: 10/18 - Tip - AMPS-266 +2-403 +6-272 +11-203 Dose?

Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope it'll get Tip into greens more often. Plus you are going to be on the line on the syringe, always a bonus!

Have fun at the arcade today!
 
Re: 10/18 - Tip - AMPS-266 ... +11-203 +12-172 PMPS-215

Oh, no, the arcade is tomorrow. :) But I'm sure I'll have fun.

Yeah, I really don't want to need to increase the dose anymore....
 
Re: 10/18 - Tip - AMPS-266...PMPS-215 +2-265 +6-67

Oh woah! What a surprise. Should I test her again in an hour or half an hour? She had a few bites of low carb food shortly after that test.
 
Re: 10/18 - Tip - AMPS-266...PMPS-215 +2-265 +6-67

Getting you back to the top...
I would be checking it sooner than later myself. (30 minutes ) I hope someone will tell you for sure.
 
Re: 10/18 - Tip - AMPS-266...PMPS-215 +2-265 +6-67

Just tested her, she's at 76. Phew, seems like she's slowed down to a halt. I'll keep testing her. In an hour? Or half hour?
 
Re: 10/18 - Tip - AMPS-266...PMPS-215 +2-265 +6-67 +6.5-76

IF Tips had a a bite after the 67, the 76 could be caused by food. Since it's PM+7, if Tip's my cat I wont be too worried for him dipping low. But ECID, I'd suggest to have a test @7.5 If you need further advice, pls note that in your topic line.
 
Re: 10/18 - Tip - AMPS-266...PMPS-215 +2-265 +6-67 +6.5-76

Do you have another update on Tip? On her SS it looks like she sometimes has later nadirs.
 
Re: 10/18-Tip-AMPS-266...PMPS-215 +2-265 +6-67 +6.5-76 +7.5-

:mrgreen: :-D 80's are nice and safe. A great run of greens for Tip tonight.
 
Re: 10/18-Tip-AMPS-266...PMPS-215 +2-265 +6-67 +6.5-76 +7.5-

That they are. :) I'll still get one more test before bed though.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top