10/18 Tiggy AMBG 38 AMPS 70 +9 58 PMPS 115

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous post

Dh was managing today. This is day 3 of 5.5 units. He dropped below 40 at AMBG and DH had to stall so I am guessing we try a dose decrease again. Looks like he has been green all day too. He is in such a good mood -was driving DH nuts will all his energy today! running around attacking anything that moved or didnt... ;)


Wendy
 
Re: 10/18 Tiggy AMBG 38 AMPS 70 +9 58

Beautiful cycle! :o :mrgreen: Why is it DH seems to get all these morning surprises? :lol: :lol: Wonderful that he has so much energy!

You could always try a .25U reduction to see if he hangs onto that one any better. Below 40 means at least a .25 reduction.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top