10/18 Tidus AMPS 184 +2/249 +10/278 PMPS 261 +8/263

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/18 Tidus AMPS 184 +2/249 +10/278 PMPS 261

Jenn:

I wouldn't hold on to Tidus' dose for more than 6 cycles if that's possible. The cycles are so flat yellow that you may need to get ahead of the numbers a bit faster. You may be fighting glucose toxicity.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top