10/18 Pat's Shadow AMPS=280~+8=54~PMPS=82

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=58 ~3.0u Lev (first cycle)
+0.25=75
+1=72
+1.5=69
+2=56
+2.5=86
3=123
+4=117
+5=153
+7=200
AMPS=280 ~3.0u Lev
Yesterday

Morning everyone! ~O) Well, I had to give 2 drops of karo and HC gravy at +2 with a syringe last night....he had been surfing the low greens all day and I was thinking that another cycle of the same would be too much (for me that is...)
He is not one to eat so well when he is low so I do take advantage of my trusty plastic syringe to get some HC down his throat.....the karo added is not very pleasant for him I don't think. I shot the same time, old dose of 3.0u.
Not too sure about adding the fat again just yet. Gave him 3.0u last night and this morning but the shooting early is like a dosecrease anyway. Thoughts?

It wasn't even a full moon and yet there were some kitties who surfed green all day long and then into the night...Tess and Checkers and Shadow to name three....hope everyone is doing well today. Sending get well wishes to Ginger and hugs to Lori... Hope everyone has a wonderful Monday!! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 10/18 Pat's Shadow AMPS=280

Good Morning Pat. I couldn't wait to see what you and Shadow did through the night. Wow, you're a better woman than I am. At +4, I fed gravy/food, and went to sleep for a few hours.
That's a nice yellow amps for Shadow, after all he was through yesterday. I might have to miss the show today.
You just know he's gonna give you a run for your money again today, right?
Have a wonderful day, you two. :-D
 
Re: 10/18 Pat's Shadow AMPS=280

Ahhhh - another bouncy kitty! Mannie too, though he has no excuse this morning - he's just pink, just because. Shadow sure had a nice day yesterday. :mrgreen: That was nice to see. Not sure on the dosecrease ?, I wonder. well I'm sure you'll know soon enough.

Have a great day today!
 
Re: 10/18 Pat's Shadow AMPS=280

those were some great looking numbers yesterday shadow! This yellow isn't a bad starting point for today either .. bet you see some more action today pat ... you guys are doing great!!
 
Re: 10/18 Pat's Shadow AMPS=280

If that's a bounce, I would take a yellow bounce. :-D Maybe mamma bean can get some rest today if Shadow is bouncing. You had such a beautiful green run yesterday, you must be exhausted!
 
Re: 10/18 Pat's Shadow AMPS=280~+4=185~+6=85

+3=294 guess that is the bounce...
+6=85
cut to the chase and left out the other test numbers.....no rest for the weary Barb! :mrgreen: (and BOY am I weary!!) :lol:
 
Re: 10/18 Pat's Shadow AMPS=280~+4=185~+6=85

good lord...chasing raja...getting up with shadow...WHERE do you find the energy, pat ??

celi
 
Re: 10/18 Pat's Shadow AMPS=280~+4=185~+6=85

Off to the races again? It's supposed to be a rest day Shadow, give mombean a break!
 
Re: 10/18 Pat's Shadow AMPS=280~+4=185~+6=85

Hey Pat maybe you should give yourself a squirt of Karo......the sugar might help you to stay awake.

Shadow seems to be coming back down very nicely. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/18 Pat's Shadow AMPS=280~+4=185~+6=85

I was looking all over for Shadow's condo this morning! Don't know how I missed it, but glad I found it now that he's back to green! :mrgreen: So much for a day of rest for Pat! But you're doing such a good job with with both of your kitties, I bet it is worth it. :-D

:lol: at Miriam!
 
Re: 10/18 Pat's Shadow AMPS=280~+4=185~+6=85

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Hey Shad-O! It's supposed to be a rest day - you're making us all look bad. DUDE! it's ok though - we're just all jealous! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/18 Pat's Shadow AMPS=280~+4=185~+6=85

Excellent! Good boy, Shadow cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 10/18 Pat's Shadow AMPS=280~+4=185~+6=85

Nice recover, Shadow! He certainly is keeping you on your toes, Pat. Nice numbers tho!
 
Re: 10/18 Pat's Shadow AMPS=280~+4=185~+6=85

Oh guys...you don't know the Half of it...had to leave for an appt and he was
+8=54
then at +10=58
He made it back down to the mid greens today!
I gave him some HC gravy and Raja came sniffing out of her house...almost put her face in the bowl, but the mean one, me, grabbed it away before she could enjoy it. i am SO mean!! :razz:
 
AMPS=280 ~3.0u Lev
+3=294
+4=185
+5=118
+6=85
+7=80
+8=54
+10=58
PMPS=82 ~3.0u Lev (start 3rd cycle)
+1=92

I gave him some HC @+10 so the PMPS is a little skewed...and he beat his sister by 10 points...he won the PMPS contest last night too...but we won't talk about AMPS. Raja is the precise and steady one...he has a lot to learn from her. We have a healthy LB deposit to report for a total of 4Ps for the boy
(oh please god don't let them be magic poops....) :lol:
 
What a nice day for Shadow.. WOW! I guess Raja will have to teach him about precise and steady. maybe she could teach Mannie too. have a great night Pat - I hope you can get some rest too!
 
:lol: miriam...just caught your post!

pat, they really swap back and forth on who has the best numbers, don't they?
just read your profile for the first time, btw...i loved it.
 
Finally I get to see how everyone has been doing today. Looks like he had a nice day after his AMPS and he might be planning on keeping you up tonight!
It's so great to see him in :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

He and Raja had so much fun today at the pool eating grilled quail and napping in the sun!!! Mike served them "virgin" catnip mint juleps which everyone seemed to like
and I loved seeing the "julep" on Raja's whiskers. Hope you have a wonderful evening and get some rest!
 
Hey sweeties!! Missed being on today!--Looks like Shadow is giving you his usual wild ride!!
Just when you thought it was safe to have a day!!
Pat has natural energy!! She dont need no Karo @-) --She can do it!
Raja has some beautiful numbers today too--Glad you like an active life!!-Those Babies make sure you have one :razz: :razz: :razz:
Hope tomorrow is a little more peaceful for you--Big HUGS & hope you have a restful night--HEAR THAT SHADOW!!
NI NI Pat!! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top