Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
PMPS=58 ~3.0u Lev (first cycle)
+0.25=75
+1=72
+1.5=69
+2=56
+2.5=86
3=123
+4=117
+5=153
+7=200
AMPS=280 ~3.0u Lev
Yesterday
Morning everyone!
Well, I had to give 2 drops of karo and HC gravy at +2 with a syringe last night....he had been surfing the low greens all day and I was thinking that another cycle of the same would be too much (for me that is...)
He is not one to eat so well when he is low so I do take advantage of my trusty plastic syringe to get some HC down his throat.....the karo added is not very pleasant for him I don't think. I shot the same time, old dose of 3.0u.
Not too sure about adding the fat again just yet. Gave him 3.0u last night and this morning but the shooting early is like a dosecrease anyway. Thoughts?
It wasn't even a full moon and yet there were some kitties who surfed green all day long and then into the night...Tess and Checkers and Shadow to name three....hope everyone is doing well today. Sending get well wishes to Ginger and hugs to Lori... Hope everyone has a wonderful Monday!! :YMHUG:
+0.25=75
+1=72
+1.5=69
+2=56
+2.5=86
3=123
+4=117
+5=153
+7=200
AMPS=280 ~3.0u Lev
Yesterday
Morning everyone!
Well, I had to give 2 drops of karo and HC gravy at +2 with a syringe last night....he had been surfing the low greens all day and I was thinking that another cycle of the same would be too much (for me that is...) He is not one to eat so well when he is low so I do take advantage of my trusty plastic syringe to get some HC down his throat.....the karo added is not very pleasant for him I don't think. I shot the same time, old dose of 3.0u.
Not too sure about adding the fat again just yet. Gave him 3.0u last night and this morning but the shooting early is like a dosecrease anyway. Thoughts?
It wasn't even a full moon and yet there were some kitties who surfed green all day long and then into the night...Tess and Checkers and Shadow to name three....hope everyone is doing well today. Sending get well wishes to Ginger and hugs to Lori... Hope everyone has a wonderful Monday!! :YMHUG: