10/18 Mikan AMPS 263, +2 183, +5 153: PMPS 284, +2 158, +3 122

Hi Kit, I guess she just wanted to try on all the colors again yesterday :rolleyes:
Good call with the reduction, let’s hope she works the dose nicely once the Depot stabilizes.
Hope you all have a nice Weekend!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Kit, I guess she just wanted to try on all the colors again yesterday :rolleyes:
Good call with the reduction, let’s hope she works the dose nicely once the Depot stabilizes.
Hope you all have a nice Weekend!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Staci,
Her SS is like a quilt bed cover :rolleyes:
I've been telling Mikan that we need a more quiet, mono- or two tone cover :smuggrin:
I'd better make sure she understands that I meant dark green and blue, not pink and lime!
Hope you get to enjoy your weekend too, Staci! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Kit :)
Mikan gave you a disco party yesterday, all the coloured she fancied wearing.
hopefully she'll behave today.
Congrats on the reducy.
Wishing you a safe suf and a happy weekend :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Shelly,
Mikan's giving me a mellow day today :)
Hopefully, she'll start working the juice again (but no limes please!)
Hope you and Fistuk are having a great evening. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Kit and Mikan and good luck with the reduction.
Hopefully she settles down soon. Wishing you both a peaceful Furrrrrriday night!

upload_2024-10-18_23-2-9.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-10-18_23-2-9.jpeg
    upload_2024-10-18_23-2-9.jpeg
    41.8 KB · Views: 142
Back
Top