mariko
Member Since 2011
Happy Friday!
Yesterday's condo
10/17 AMPS=115; +2=151; +9.75=157
10/17 PMPS=173; +2=110; +4=122; +6.25=112
10/18 AMPS=110; +2=119; +7.75=158
10/18 PMPS=167; +2=119; 4.75=128
I'm not sure how Lucy is feeling today.
She was happy to see me get up, but her appetite was just so-so.
It could be because of L-lysine powder I mixed in the 1st breakfast. :roll:
She bounced on Wednesday, and hasn't visited the lagoon since.
I'm going to wait a bit longer in case she's trying to clear the bounce.
If things don't change, I'll increase the dose on Sunday morning, when I can be at home all day.
(I should probably be increasing on Saturday, but it's my friend's birthday and I'd like to be able to get out a bit.)
I hope everyone's having a nice day!!!
Yesterday's condo
10/17 AMPS=115; +2=151; +9.75=157
10/17 PMPS=173; +2=110; +4=122; +6.25=112
10/18 AMPS=110; +2=119; +7.75=158
10/18 PMPS=167; +2=119; 4.75=128
I'm not sure how Lucy is feeling today.
She was happy to see me get up, but her appetite was just so-so.
It could be because of L-lysine powder I mixed in the 1st breakfast. :roll:
She bounced on Wednesday, and hasn't visited the lagoon since.
I'm going to wait a bit longer in case she's trying to clear the bounce.
If things don't change, I'll increase the dose on Sunday morning, when I can be at home all day.
(I should probably be increasing on Saturday, but it's my friend's birthday and I'd like to be able to get out a bit.)
I hope everyone's having a nice day!!!