Lisa & Leo
Member Since 2012
Yesterday's Back-Back Reduction Saga
Yesterday's Summary
AMPS 163, followed by nice pretty blues and greens
PMPS 85: followed by not-so-nice pond-sucking muck-diving greens
Leo earned a reduction on Tuesday, and then bounced/shed his way into another one last night. I don't like b2b reductions. Now we're back at a dose that did nothing for him.
Good Morning LL, forgive me, I'm exhausted again and in a somewhat foul mood. Sometimes I could cry with this.
Thanks to everyone who stopped by for advice and encouragement. Marje did a great job giving me perspective and stuff to think about as we "experimented" on the poor boy. And to those who shared that they were learning new and exciting things at the Lisa and Leo's Learning Lab, and that our drama was more gripping than any adventure/mystery show on TV. Then where the heck are our royalties?
My dear Little Leo, thank you for giving Mannie the heads-up that mamabean would need a wonderful and strong brew this morning.
I can't wait for his barista deliciousness.
Today, this is me:
Today, this is Leo:
Have a great day all. Today we travel back home, and at least (paw crossed) he should be high enough I don't have to worry.
And here is Leo, starring in "What is that White Thing? on YouTube. Not as insanely funny as his last performance, but cute none-the-less.
(and for my own reference)
PMPS 85 <--- 1/2c FF 5%
+1 83 <--- 1/2 c FF 7%
+1.25 58
+1.6 54
+2 41 <--- 1 tsp 20% + 1 drop Karo
+2.5 51 <--- 1 tsp 11%
+3 51 <--- 1 tsp 11%
+3.5 45 <---- 1 tsp 11% + 1 drop FF gravy
+3.8 52 <---- 1 tsp 11% + 1 drop FF gravy
+4.25 54 <---- 1 tsp 11% + 1 drop FF gravy
+4.75 56 <---- 2 tsp 11% and retest in 1 hour
+5.5 74
+6 78
+7 84
+11 148
Yesterday's Summary
AMPS 163, followed by nice pretty blues and greens
PMPS 85: followed by not-so-nice pond-sucking muck-diving greens
Leo earned a reduction on Tuesday, and then bounced/shed his way into another one last night. I don't like b2b reductions. Now we're back at a dose that did nothing for him.
Good Morning LL, forgive me, I'm exhausted again and in a somewhat foul mood. Sometimes I could cry with this.
Thanks to everyone who stopped by for advice and encouragement. Marje did a great job giving me perspective and stuff to think about as we "experimented" on the poor boy. And to those who shared that they were learning new and exciting things at the Lisa and Leo's Learning Lab, and that our drama was more gripping than any adventure/mystery show on TV. Then where the heck are our royalties?
My dear Little Leo, thank you for giving Mannie the heads-up that mamabean would need a wonderful and strong brew this morning.
I can't wait for his barista deliciousness.Today, this is me:
Today, this is Leo:
Have a great day all. Today we travel back home, and at least (paw crossed) he should be high enough I don't have to worry.
And here is Leo, starring in "What is that White Thing? on YouTube. Not as insanely funny as his last performance, but cute none-the-less.
(and for my own reference)
PMPS 85 <--- 1/2c FF 5%
+1 83 <--- 1/2 c FF 7%
+1.25 58
+1.6 54
+2 41 <--- 1 tsp 20% + 1 drop Karo
+2.5 51 <--- 1 tsp 11%
+3 51 <--- 1 tsp 11%
+3.5 45 <---- 1 tsp 11% + 1 drop FF gravy
+3.8 52 <---- 1 tsp 11% + 1 drop FF gravy
+4.25 54 <---- 1 tsp 11% + 1 drop FF gravy
+4.75 56 <---- 2 tsp 11% and retest in 1 hour
+5.5 74
+6 78
+7 84
+11 148