10/18 larry amps 252 +6 302 pmps 310

Status
Not open for further replies.

IloveLarry

Member Since 2014
sunny sky
trouble getting on SS and here, and opening mail. pc froze, but finally i made it here. yay.


mel, since his number this morning is true to how it has been, evn with the reduction last night, would that mean he needs a dose decrease? or..? jst whenever u see this. tia.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top