Jason - Kona's Dad
Member Since 2023
Kona ate her full meal from 7:00am-7:30am, which is normal time.
I tested at 105 at 7:30am, which is the normal time I shoot.
Reading the guidance for TLDR: "Below 150 mg/dl (8.3 mmol/L), don't give insulin."
So I'm going to skip the morning dose for now, I'll test at 8am, then 8:30am. Go from there?
Yesterday > https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...st-pmps-184-waited-30min-2nd-pmps-235.282635/
I tested at 105 at 7:30am, which is the normal time I shoot.
Reading the guidance for TLDR: "Below 150 mg/dl (8.3 mmol/L), don't give insulin."
So I'm going to skip the morning dose for now, I'll test at 8am, then 8:30am. Go from there?
Yesterday > https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...st-pmps-184-waited-30min-2nd-pmps-235.282635/
Last edited:
