10/18 Kitty Cat AMPS 257, +6 101

Christina & Kitty Cat

Member Since 2020
Day 1 of new dose! He hit the goal weight so I'm starting to reduce his food. He doesn't seem to mind, as long as he eats every 3 or 4 hours.

10/17 thread History:
  • 9/11-9/13 vomiting, constipation, ketones small
  • 9/14 vet/hospital, started ondansetron + famotidine, "not DKA yet"
  • 9/15 low number event
  • 9/16 reduced from 1u to 0.5u for 2 cycles
  • 9/17 increased from 0.5u to 0.75u for 2 cycles, vomit
  • 9/18 reduced from 0.75u to 0.5u for 6 cycles, last day ondansetron
  • 9/21 increased by 0.25u to 0.75u for 8 cycles
  • 9/25 increased by 0.25u to 1u for 6 cycles
  • 9/28 increased by 0.25u to 1.25u for 6 cycles
  • 10/1 increased by 0.25u to 1.5u for 6 cycles
  • 10/4 increased by 0.25u to 1.75u for 6 cycles
  • 10/7 increased by 0.25u to 2u for 6 cycles
  • 10/10 increased by 0.25u to 2.25u for 8 cycles
  • 10/14 increased by 0.25u to 2.5u for 8 cycles
  • 10/18 increased by 0.25 to 2.75u
 
Good luck with the increase Jennifer! I think there’s a bounce going on but I also think you are gaining ground on a good dose.
 
Back
Top