10/18 Jake AMps 140 PMps 178 +3 297

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bo & Jake

Member Since 2009
Good morning,LLanders and Happy Monday!
Here we are...another week and clocer to the......! Aaa well!
In2 hrs we have to see vet but wont know anything till blood resuts come.
Jake is fine and very,very affactionate this am (4:00am).Maya (civie) was sleeping downstairs and he was with us on the bed.
Not many time Jake get the chance to be with me and dh alone! He was happy and his BG is pretty good!(Jake's)
Dark and cloudy morning but will try to get the best of the day!
Have a great day,everyone!
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=27644
 
Re: 10/18 Jake AMps 140 +3 79...

Whoa Jake...where are you going with those BGs this morning??? Nice green..can you surf around there boy?
How is he eating this morning Bo? I am sending good vetty vines to your boy today....wishing you a good day! :razz:
 
Re: 10/18 Jake AMps 140 +3 79...

Hope your vet visit is as stress free as possible. I'm glad you're going.

Nice +3 Jake :mrgreen:

I hope your DH is feeling better.
 
Re: 10/18 Jake AMps 140 +3 79...

great looking numbers so far this morning jake .. now just surf the day away ok? You're looking so good in green ... have a great day guys!
 
PMps 178 +3 297....

Rebound it is!
He was 61 at +5.5 (at vet and after a meal)!
Maybe shave a dose a lil? I know it was not that low,but it could be because I feed him at +3 !
Any input?
thanks!
 
No WOW (words of wisdom) from me....just wanted to drop by and say that Jake was looking really good this morning. Hope the vet visit went OK. Whoa...Jake buddy....come on down sweetie.
 
Are you going to be around to monitor?
Is his appetite back to the normal Jake?
If the answer to both questions are yes, then I would hold the dose for awhile. JMHO. Are your instincts telling you otherwise, Bo?
 
If he didn't go <50 Bo, then technically he didn't earn the reduction...but what are you thinking...as Dyana says....what are your instincts telling you about Jake?
You have to feel comfortable shooting the dose Bo, in my opinion....if he isn't eating or something is making you nervous about his going low as you wait for the test results...then you have to make the call, right? :YMHUG:
 
Yeah, Bo, if you feel more comfortable shaving a bit off, then try that. I wouldn't go down a whole .25 though.
Jake is doing really well on the lower doses.
I hope your DH is doing better, too.
Good night, my friend.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top